"Hello In There" (Jason Isbell and Amanda Shires)
"Clocks and Spoons" (Jason Isbell and Amanda Shires)
"Burn One With John Prine" (Kacey Musgraves)
"Spanish Pipedream" (Kacey Musgraves)
"All The Best" (Margo Price and Jeremy Ivey)
"Caravan of Fools" (Dan Auerbach, Pat McLaughlin and Dave Ferguson)
"Your Flag Decal Won’t Get You Into Heaven Anymore" (Brandi Carlile)
"Mexican Home" (John Dickerson — spoken word)
"Grandpa Was A" Carpenter (John Prine and family — archived footage)
"Far From Me" (Prine’s longtime band, Kenneth Blevins, David Jacques, Fats Kaplin and Jason Wilber, featuring Sara Watkins)
"Some Things Never Get Old" (Vince Gill)
"Paradise" (Jack Prine and Tommy Prine)
"Souvenirs" (The Secret Sisters with Ricky Rogers)
"Illegal Smile" (Todd Snider with members of Prine’s band)
"In Spite of Ourselves" (Kevin Bacon and Kyra Sedgwick)
"Summer’s End" (Rita Wilson)
"Speed of the Sound of Loneliness" (Sturgill Simpson)
"She Is My Everything" (Eric Church)
"Crazy As A Loon" (Kurt Vile, John Paul White, Jim James, Pat McLaughlin and Courtney Marie Andrews)
"Unwed Fathers" (Kelsey Waldon with members of Prine’s band)
"Angel From Montgomery" (Bonnie Raitt)
"When I Get To Heaven" (John Prine recording)